Email Directory

Rod Winter - General Manager
rod.winter@eetwoodlake.com

Anne Anderson - Controller
anne.anderson@eetwoodlake.com

Jory Bossuyt - Grain Merchandiser
jory.bossuyt@eetwoodlake.com

Maverick Fiene - Feed Salesman
maverick.fiene@eetwoodlake.com

Jennifer Hinz - Accounts Payable
jennifer.hinz@eetwoodlake.com

Darian Horejsi - Feed Dept. Mgr.
darian.horejsi@eetwoodlake.com

Kristy Meier - Feed Billing / Accounts Receivable
kristy.meier@eetwoodlake.com

Grant Moorse - Feed Orders
grant.moorse@eetwoodlake.com

Pam Redetzke - Grain Accountant
pam.redetzke@eetwoodlake.com

Brooks Torke - Agronomy Manager
brooks.torke@eetwoodlake.com

This form does not yet contain any fields.